Get in Touch with San Ramon Elementary!

Contact Information

Address: 45 San Ramon Way
Novato, CA 94945-1699
Office: (415) 897-1196
Fax: (415) 897-2326
For reporting a student absence:
Call (415) 898-1838 by 8:30am

Staff Directory

Baker, Pam
Baker, PamOffice Manager
Langford, Amanda
Langford, AmandaPrincipal
Coyle, Nani
Coyle, NaniAttendance/ Office Tech

Teachers

Ainsworth, Edie (B2)
Ainsworth, Edie (B2)4th Teacher
Brosh, Linda
Brosh, LindaNurse
Raymond, Lisa
Raymond, Lisa3rd Teacher
Cabaud-Yasin, Jennifer (C1)
Cabaud-Yasin, Jennifer (C1)2nd Teacher
Chassman, Kate (A7)
Chassman, Kate (A7)1st teacher
Cox, Darrell (C3)
Cox, Darrell (C3)3rd Teacher
Dick, Teresa (B4)
Dick, Teresa (B4)5th Teacher
Dybeck,Kim (A1)
Dybeck,Kim (A1)1st Teacher
Donlan, Pat
Donlan, PatPE Teacher
Coleman, Vanessa
Coleman, Vanessa3rd Grade Teacher
Goulden, Greta (B3)
Goulden, Greta (B3)5th teacher
Hoppe, Donna
Hoppe, DonnaSpeech Pathologist
Hunter, Susan (B6)
Hunter, Susan (B6)5th Teacher
Teller, Samea
Teller, SameaOccupational Therapist
Jones, Juliette (C6)
Jones, Juliette (C6)2nd Teacher
Elsmore, Diane
Elsmore, Diane4th Teacher
Stella Simon/Dana Luis
Stella Simon/Dana LuisComputer Tech
Nyquist, Lisa (D1)
Nyquist, Lisa (D1)Music Teacher
Boosey, Lynnette (D1)
Boosey, Lynnette (D1)Music Teacher
Pullen, Laura (C5)
Pullen, Laura (C5)3rd Teacher
Quinn, Deirdre (A4)
Quinn, Deirdre (A4)K Teacher
Rattenbury, Andrea (A7)
Rattenbury, Andrea (A7)1st Teacher
Harding, Tracy (B1)
Harding, Tracy (B1)4th Teacher
Rayner, Karen (C2)
Rayner, Karen (C2)2nd Teacher
krayner@nusd.org
Norton, Sarah
Norton, SarahSpeech Pathologist
snorton@nusd.org
Roddie, Barbara
Roddie, BarbaraLibrary Clerk
broddie@nusd.org
Roney, Debra (K2)
Roney, Debra (K2)K Teacher
droney@nusd.org
Stanseliz, Victoria
Stanseliz, VictoriaFood Service Manager
vstanseliz@nusd.org
Salyers , Angelina (K1)
Salyers , Angelina (K1)K Teacher
Salyers , Angelina (K1)
Olson, Kelsey (D-2)
Olson, Kelsey (D-2)Learning Ctr/RSP Teacher
knolson@nusd.org
Sherman, Angela (B7)
Sherman, Angela (B7)3rd-5th SDC Teacher
asherman@nusd.org
Sturm, Anne (A2)
Sturm, Anne (A2)1st Teacher
asturm@nusd.org
Stypa, Karen (A5)
Stypa, Karen (A5)K Teacher
kstypa@nusd.org
Tamboury, Jamese
Tamboury, JameseCustodian
jtamboury@nusd.org
Wainwright, Caroline (C4)
Wainwright, Caroline (C4)2nd Teacher
cwainwright@nusd.org
Haulot, Kathleen (A3)
Haulot, Kathleen (A3)K-2nd SDC Teacher
kwerner-haulot@nusd.org
Zueger, Kristine (A6)
Zueger, Kristine (A6)K Teacher
kzueger@nusd.org

Report This Post